- Contains natural fruit juice
- With natural fruit pectin
- Ideal for individuals with difficulty swallowing
- Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
- Free from genetically modified ingredients, gluten, gelatin, milk, egg, nuts, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives
Selected Store
Stock 1 piece